Ana-Maria

160mm x 215mm, 2H, HB and 2B pencils on White Cartridge Paper

It’s been  quite a while since my last post – just recently I have been more or less in a hiatus mainly because I was too tired or too uninspired to be working on any artwork until I saw a photograph of Ana-Maria, who was portrayed above, on Facebook. The photograph is rich in contrast and visually complex, which somewhat gave me the urge to base on to draw as a challenge.

Another similar piece: click here

Leave a Reply

